Brant Mutual offers its trusted insurance products through our team of in-house account executives as well as independent brokerages. Our friendly agents and brokerage staffs have the product knowledge and experience necessary to make the best recommendations to suit your insurance needs.


Meet Our Agents

Exclusive in-house agents servicing Brant and surrounding counties

Agents:

webGeorgeCrop
George Byleveld
Account Executive
519.752.0088 Ext: 119
gbyleveld@brantmutual.com
webJenniferFoxCrop
Jennifer Fox
Account Executive
519.752.0088 Ext: 124
jfox@brantmutual.com

Breagh Lengyell
Account Executive
519.752.0088 Ext: 121
blengyell@brantmutual.com
webRobCrop
Robert Nagy
Account Executive
519.752.0088 Ext: 123
rnagy@brantmutual.com

Claims:

webJenniferCrop
Jennifer Allan
Claims Adjuster
519.752.0088 Ext: 118
jallan@brantmutual.com
webKarenCrop
Karen Sunter
Claims Manager
519.752.0088 Ext: 116
ksunter@brantmutual.com

Underwriting:

webJennaCrop
Jenna Leigh, BBA, CIP
Underwriting Supervisor
519.752.0088 Ext: 108
jleigh@brantmutual.com
webSteveCrop
Steve LoPresti
Commercial Lines
519.752.0088 Ext: 109
slopresti@brantmutual.com

webCathyCrop
Cathy Cooper
Personal Lines
519.752.0088
ccooper@brantmutual.com
webShinonCrop
Shinon Kim, BA
Personal Lines
519.752.0088
skim@brantmutual.com

Admin:

webKathyCrop
Kathy McDonough
Accounting
519.752.0088 Ext: 111
kmcdonough@brantmutual.com
webTinaCrop
Tina McDonald
Office Administrator – Ombudsman
519.752.0088 Ext: 117
tmcdonald@brantmutual.com
webNatachiaCrop
Natachia Fenton
Director of First Impressions
519.752.0088 Ext: 126
reception@brantmutual.com

CEO:

webJasonCropv2
Jason Cybulski, FCIP, CRM, CFEI, CFE
President/CEO
519.752.0088 Ext: 115
jcybulski@brantmutual.com

Brokerages representing Brant Mutual across Ontario

Bunnell, Hitchon Inc.

Brantford, ON
519-756-2200

Burford Insurance Brokers

Burford, ON
519-449-2425

Cowan Insurance Group

Brantford, ON
519-756-4200

Cowan Insurance Group

Paris, ON
519-442-6337

Cowan Insurance Group

Stratford, ON
519-271-1183

Cowan Insurance Group

Woodstock, ON
519-539-2379

Main & Muldoon

Brantford, ON
519-759-3311

Niagara Insurance Brokers

Port Colborne, ON
905-834-7722

Nova Insurance Group Inc

Guelph, ON
519-823-2665

Rice Inc

Kitchener, ON
519-745-2530

Van Allen Insurance Inc

Listowel, ON
519-291-2470